Rick May

President
Cell: (586) 405-6583
Email: rickm@rpstooleng.com


Scott Constantine

Vice President
Cell: (586) 615-4932
Email: scottc@rpstooleng.com


Don Watson

General Manager
Cell: (810) 294-7157
Email: donw@rpstooleng.com


Kevin May

Program Manager
Cell: (586) 214-6078
Email: kevinm@rpstooleng.com


Ryan Furtah

Program Manager
Cell: (586) 770-3731
Email: ryanf@rpstooleng.com


Randy Tucker

Account Manager
Cell: (248) 909-4417
Email: randyt@rpstooleng.com


April Smith

Office Manager
Cell: (586) 298-6590
Email: aprils@rpstooleng.com